Morning Joy/Day by Day/Evening Thoughts


This little book contains 93 devotions divided into three sections. Start your day with Morning Joy, read Day by Day to keep you encouraged throughout the day, and lastly, to end your day with Evening Thoughts. Linda’’s desire is to encourage others in their daily journey for the Lord.

Linda K. Townsend

198 pages – Paperback

Item # 662



30 in stock

SKU: 662 Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight0.5 lbs
Dimensions8 × 5.25 × 0.5 in